Feminist Fun With Youtube

May 1, 2009 § 2 Comments

I don’t know about y’all, but for me it’s been a loooong week. What better to do than to kick back and relax with a sampling of my favorite spoken word Youtube videos?

Cocky by Julia Serano – “My penis is the loose thread that unravels the gender of everyone around me.”

What We Deserve by Sonya Renee – I get chills every single time I watch this.

Bi-Racial Hair by Zora Howard - Shira and I went to middle school with this incredible artist. Video embedding has been disabled, but go watch it. Go. It’s lovely.

§ 2 Responses to Feminist Fun With Youtube

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Feminist Fun With Youtube at Women's Glib.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 71 other followers

